GET IN TOUCH

GWFC Executive

 

Church Leadership

Mark Chapple
Director, GWFC
Regional Minister, Greater West of Sydney – Baptist Association
m.chapple@gwfc.com.au

 

Church Health

Tony Calman
t.calman@gwfc.com.au

 

Church Planting

Phil Waugh
p.waugh@gwfc.com.au

 

Church Resources

Steven Metcalfe
s.metcalfe@gwfc.com.au

 

GWFC Leaders

Pastors Network

Phil Irvine
pjirvine68@gmail.com

 

GWFC Chaplaincy

Phil Evans
p.evans@gwfc.com.au

 

Church Administration

Steven Metcalfe
s.metcalfe@gwfc.com.au

 

GWFC Training Centre

Mark Chapple
Director, GWFC
m.chapple@gwfc.com.au

Josh Duncan
Student Co-ordinator
j.duncan@gwfc.com.au

 

GWFC Communications

Brett Birkett
b.birkett@gwfc.com.au

 

GWFC Trust

Peter Adcock
p.adcock@gwfc.com.au

 

 

 

Legal Identity

Our Accountability

A ministry of the Baptist Association of Churches (NSW & ACT)

GWFC Ministries reports directly to Steve Bartlett, Director of Ministries.